side menu icon

LIVE Trainings this Fall -- New Troop Leader Orientation & Back to Troop


WebNavigation_Members

USA Girl Scouts Overseas is once again offering LIVE training this fall for volunteers. Whether you're brand-new to USAGSO or have been volunteering overseas for years, we have something for you!

Our New Troop Leader Orientation is designed to provide an introductory overview of Girl Scouting to new troop leaders/volunteers overseas. We are offering multiple sessions throughout the fall and winter to meet everyone's needs. Dates and times are listed below. Register in gsLearn!

  • 24 September at 9am CEST / 4pm JST
  • 28 September at 1pm EDT / 7pm CEST
  • 12 October at 12pm CEST / 7pm JST
  • 16 November 1pm EST / 7pm CET
  • 11 December at 9am CET / 5pm JST


Our Back to Troop training is designed for returning troop leaders/volunteers overseas who want a refresher on all things Girl Scouts before resuming meeting with your girls. We'll also cover important program updates, including info on all the new badges this year. We are offering multiple sessions throughout the fall and winter to meet everyone's needs. Dates and times are listed below. Register in gsLearn!

  • 24 September at 10:30am CEST / 5:30pm JST
  • 27 September at 1pm EDT / 7pm CEST
  • 14 October at 12pm CEST 7pm JST
  • 17 November at 1pm EST / 7pm CET
  • 11 December at 11am CET / 7pm JST