side menu icon

Becoming Me

Join us for a new program May 22, with a USAGSO members-only virtual event featuring former First Lady of the United States Michelle Obama.

Girl Scouts of the USA is excited to announce a new program series offering a unique opportunity for Girl Scouts to embark on the journey to becoming their best selves. The Becoming Me program will walk Girl Scouts through earning three badges at each grade level specially curated from the National Program Portfolio in partnership with Penguin Random House and Former First Lady of the United States, Michelle Obama’s Becoming Young Readers Edition.

USAGSO is excited to offer a special date and time(s) for our members!  May 22, 2021 @ 6:00am EST / 12:00pm CEST / 7:00pm JST

All USAGSO members with a current 2022 membership will receive entry to this amazing event! 

Save your spot by April 30th then be on the look out for an email during the week of May 3rd with a link to register for the event!

Register for your Girl Scout Extended Year membership for  Girls and Adults  OR renew your 2021 Girl Scout Membership at  myGS.

trefoil_icon