side menu icon
 

USAGSO STEMinist Series

Date:
Sat Feb 11, 8:00 AM
 

Feb 11
8am EST / 2pm CET / 10pm JST
Cost: $15 for series pass

Join us for this monthly virtual program featuring hands-on, enriching, and age-appropriate STEM activities for Girl Scouts all over the world!