side menu icon
 

Taste the World — Kimchi Jjigae (Kimchi Soup)

Date:
Sat Mar 11, 5:00 AM
 

March 11
5am EST / 11am CET / 7pm JST
Cost: Donation

During this session, Jennifer will teach us how to make Korean kimchi jjigae (kimchi soup). Kimchi-jjigae or kimchi stew is a jjigae, or stew-like Korean dish, made with kimchi and other ingredients, such as pork or seafood, scallions, onions, and diced dubu. It is one of the most common stews in Korean cuisine.