side menu icon
 

USAGSO STEMinist Series — Michele Waters, Medical Mycology

Date:
Sat Dec 17, 8:00 AM
 

USAGSO STEMinist Series — Michele Waters, Medical Mycology
Dec 17
8am EST / 2pm CET / 10pm JST
Cost: $20 for half-series pass

Join us for this monthly virtual program featuring hands-on, enriching, and age-appropriate STEM activities for Girl Scouts all over the world!