side menu icon
 

Girl Scouts: Resilient. Ready. Strong. with Val Swan

Date:
Sun Nov 20, 3:00 AM
 

Girl Scouts: Resilient. Ready. Strong. with Val Swan
Nov 20
3am EDT / 9am CEST / 4pm JST
Cost: $40
Life isn’t always easy, but dealing with tricky emotions doesn’t have to be so hard. Join USA Girl Scouts Overseas and Val Swan as we try activities from the Girl Scouts: Resilient. Ready. Strong. program to strengthen your mental wellness and earn a patch in the process.