side menu icon
 

Girl Scouts Give Back: Citizen Science with Stall Catchers 

Date:
Sat Nov 19, 8:00 PM
 

Girl Scouts Give Back: Citizen Science with Stall Catchers
Nov 19
8pm (Nov. 18) EST / 2am CET / 10am JST or 4am EST / 10am CET / 6pm JST
Cost: FREE
Join us at one of two kickoff sessions to learn more about USAGSO’s Catch-A-Thon. During this kickoff, Girl Scouts will learn more about Citizen Science and how Stall Catchers is contributing to cutting-edge Alzheimer’s research. You’ll then register for Stall Catchers and our Catch-A-Thon in real time and even practice catching a few stalls live! 

Our Catch-A-Thon Challenge will officially open on Saturday, Nov 19 and conclude on Monday, Nov 28.