side menu icon
 

Me & My Gal Spa Day

Date:
Sat May 08, 9:00 PM - 10:30 PM
Grades:
This event is open to all program grade levels (Girl Scout Daisies through Ambassadors) and their favorite female adult
Region:
Online Event
Girl Fee:
Suggested donation of $5.00 per girl/adult pair.
 

Calling all Girl Scouts... Grab your favorite female adult and get ready for total bliss at USAGSO's Spa Day! In celebration of Mother's Day, we want all of you to indulge in a little bit of self care and relaxation.

During the program, each girl/adult pair will practice guided meditation, create a zen sand art garden, and make a moisturizing face mask. We'll even share a healthy snack together!

This event is open to all program grade levels (Girl Scout Daisies through Ambassadors) and their favorite female adult (mom, grandma, aunt, neighbor, etc.) The program takes place at 9:00pm EDT (May 8th) / 3:00am CEST (May 9th) / 10:00am JST (May 9th) -- please be sure to check what time that is in your specific location!

Instead of charging a set fee for these programs, we are asking for donations to support USA Girl Scouts Overseas. The suggested minimum is $5.00 per girl/adult pair. However, any amount is acceptable and appreciated.

Here's what to expect after you sign up:

  • A full list of supplies needed for each activity will be sent 1-2 weeks prior to the event to the email address provided during registration.
  • A confirmation email with Zoom connection details will be sent 1-2 days prior to the event to the email address provided during registration.