side menu icon
 

Earn Your Cookie Entrepreneur Family Pin (Daisy & Brownie)

Date:
Sun Jan 24, 3:00 AM - 4:30 AM
Grades:
Daisy and Brownie
Girl Fee:
$15 USD (for girl/adult pair)
 

Calling all Girl Scout Daisies and Brownies! Grab your favorite adult, and join us to earn your Cookie Entrepreneur Family pin. The year-by-year Cookie Entrepreneur Family pin collection is the latest addition to the Girl Scout Cookie Program — and was inspired by and designed for families just like yours!

During the program, we'll explore goal setting, learn about customers and how to talk to them, practice money management, flex our time management muscles, and more!

This event is open to Girl Scout Daisies and Brownies, and their favorite adult. The program takes place at 3am EST / 9am CET / 5pm JST — please be sure to check what time that is in your specific location!

Here's what to except after you sign up:

  • A list of supplies needed for the program will be sent 1-2 weeks prior to the event to the email address provided during registration.
  • A confirmation email with Zoom connection details will be sent 1-2 days prior to the event to the email address provided during registration.
  • The cost of the program includes "entry" for one girl and one adult, the 2021 Cookie Entrepreneur Family pin for the Girl Scout, and the Cookie Parent Patch for the adult. These will be mailed to the shipping address given during registration. Please provide a US (APO/FPO/DPO) address when possible to streamline and expedite shipments.