side menu icon
 

Troop Scoop Live Webinars

Date:
Tue Oct 22, 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM EST
Location:
Webinar
 

Troop leaders are invited to join us for this monthly webinar, where we will review programs, upcoming events, and more!

Webinars are scheduled from October 2019-May 2020 on the 4th Tuesday of each month. Given time change, the October 2019 webinar will be at 1pm Italy time/8pm Japan time. All other webinars, until March 2020, will be at 12pm Italy time/8pm Japan time. Click on the registration link to register for your specific time zone.